Board of Directors

Meet the 2016 PSNH Board of Directors










Pictured left to right: Barbara Scott,  Judy McKenna,
Nancy Johnson, Pat DuBois, Laura Jackson,
Sandy Machell, seated, Sally Shea and Susan Mamgano.
Missing from photo are Maggie Smith, Deb Luoma, Keith Demanche and Marilyn Bok.

President: Nancy Johnson
Vice President: Position Open
Treasurer: Marilyn Bok
Secretary: Sally Shea
Membership: Maggie Smith


  • Member’s Show: Sally Shea
  • National Show: Keith Demanche

Programs: Lisa Regopoulos
Publicity: Sandra Kavanaugh
Newsletter: Judy McKenna
Workshops: Joelle Feldman
Outreach: Position Open
Hospitality: Sandy Machell
Website: Barbara Scott
Member at Large: Pat DuBois

Pastel Society New Hampshire Presidents